Uw contactpersonen voor Softwareontwikkeling

Afdeling
IT / Softwareontwikkeling

Kenneth Liedtke

MSc
Afdelingsleider IT / automatisering

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 489
k.liedtke@fotovoltaiek.nl
  • Systeemadministratie
  • Softwareontwikkeling
  • Digitalisering
Afdeling
Softwareontwikkeling

Hagen Ermer

Teamleider Softwareontwikkeling
FIAN

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 485
h.ermer@fotovoltaiek.nl
  • Systeemadministratie
  • Softwareontwikkeling
  • Digitalisering
Afdeling
Softwareontwikkeling

Christopher Seidel

Software Architect

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
c.seidel@fotovoltaiek.nl
  • Softwareontwikkeling
  • Digitalisering
Afdeling
Softwareontwikkeling

Hannah Huettmann

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
h.huettmann@fotovoltaiek.nl
  • Softwareontwikkeling
  • Digitalisering
Afdeling
Softwareontwikkeling

Leon Kowalewski

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
l.kowalewski@fotovoltaiek.nl
  • Softwareontwikkeling
  • Digitalisering
Afdeling
Softwareontwikkeling

Niklas Matthiesen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
n.matthiesen@fotovoltaiek.nl
  • Softwareontwikkeling
  • Digitalisering
Afdeling
Softwareontwikkeling

Hauke Marquard

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
h.marquard@fotovoltaiek.nl
  • Softwareontwikkeling
  • Digitalisering
Afdeling
Softwareontwikkeling

Vamsi Krishna Minnal

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
v.minnal@fotovoltaiek.nl
  • Softwareontwikkeling
  • Digitalisering