Contact persons - Marketing

Department
Sales & Marketing

Stefan Ebert

MSc – Management Studies
Sales and Marketing Director

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 420
s.ebert@photovoltaics.eu
  • Market analysis
  • Strategy development
  • Budget management
Department
Marketing

Christian Witscher

Head of Marketing

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 495
c.witscher@photovoltaics.eu
  • Team coordination
  • Public relations
  • International Marketing
Department
Editorial Department / Organisation

Ina Todt

Team leader Editorial Department / Organisation
MSc – European Studies

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 493
i.todt@photovoltaics.eu
  • Editing
  • Events / Trade fairs
  • Concepts
Department
Media Design

Martin Röschmann

Team leader Media Design

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 491
m.roeschmann@photovoltaics.eu
  • Web design
  • Animation design
  • Video & image processing
Department
Multimedia

Dylan Briese

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 486
d.briese@photovoltaics.eu
  • Animation design
  • Video production
  • Image processing
Department
Multimedia

Ediz Perk

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 478
e.perk@photovoltaics.eu
  • Animation design
  • Video production
  • Image processing
Fachbereich
Marketing Management

Leonie Thomsen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 476
l.thomsen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Coordination of video projects
  • Project & campaign management
  • Seminar events
Department
Marketing Management

Simon Dobermann

MA – International Management Studies
MSc – Business, Language and Culture

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 494
s.dobermann@photovoltaics.eu
  • Editing
  • Events & trade fairs
  • Advertising campaigns
Fachbereich
Marketing Management

Sarah Ehlers

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 475
s.ehlers@photovoltaics.eu
  • Budget management
  • Coordination of video projects
  • Project & campaign management
Department
Marketing Management Sweden

Eva-Maria Diehl

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 488
e.diehl@photovoltaics.eu
  • Editing & press relations
  • Trade fairs & events
  • Support for the sales department
Department
Trade fair construction

Heiko Brodersen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 592
h.brodersen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Events & fairs
  • Construction & maintenance
  • Exhibit warehouse & logistics