Dine kontaktpersoner - Softwareudvikling

Fagområde
EDB / Softwareudvikling

Kenneth Liedtke

MSc
Afdelingsleder EDP / softwareudvikling

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 489
k.liedtke@fotovoltaik.dk
  • Systemadministration
  • Softwareudvikling
  • Digitalisering
Fagområde
Softwareudvikling

Hagen Ermer

Teamleder Softwareudvikling
FIAN

0 46 08 / 60 75 - 485
h.ermer@fotovoltaik.dk
  • Systemadministration
  • Softwareudvikling
  • Digitalisering
Fagområde
Softwareudvikling

Christopher Seidel

Software arkitekt

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
c.seidel@fotovoltaik.dk
  • Softwareudvikling
  • Digitalisering
Fagområde
Softwareudvikling

Hannah Huettmann

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
h.huettmann@fotovoltaik.dk
  • Softwareudvikling
  • Digitalisering
Fagområde
Softwareudvikling

Leon Kowalewski

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
l.kowalewski@fotovoltaik.dk
  • Softwareudvikling
  • Digitalisering
Fagområde
Softwareudvikling

Niklas Matthiesen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
n.matthiesen@fotovoltaik.dk
  • Softwareudvikling
  • Digitalisering
Fagområde
Softwareudvikling

Hauke Marquard

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
h.marquard@fotovoltaik.dk
  • Softwareudvikling
  • Digitalisering
Fagområde
Softwareudvikling

Vamsi Krishna Minnal

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
v.minnal@fotovoltaik.dk
  • Softwareudvikling
  • Digitalisering